CD recording

The CD of "the piano music of Kanako OKAMOTO" (MD3319)
is released by Australian classical music label MOVE. Contents include:

Petite Suite (1-3)
1. The forgotten pond (4'58")
2. The frog (4'18") «click to listen to a sample of this piece.
3. Mists and Statues (6'22") «click to listen to a sample of this piece.
4. Crystal Vision (7'14")
5. La nuit-Hommage à Gustave Moreau (7'13")
6. Sparkle (10'07")
Suite (7-11)
7. Einführung (Introduction) (3'11")
8. Harmonie (Harmony) (6'15")
9. Passus (Passage) (6'11")
10. Verschwommenheit (Dim) (4'37")
11. Leidenschaft (Passion) (5'33") «click to listen to a sample of this piece.

performer: Michael Kieran Harvey (piano)

Kanako OKAMOTO also worked as cover photographer for the Move CD
"The piano music of Mike Nock-In the time of sakura" (MD3314)
If you would like more information about this CD,
please visit the MOVE website.
Move CDs can also be purchased through Buywell Just Classical or
iTunes Store who secure on-line ordering.

MD3319 MD3314

日本在住の方にはcrystal vision (MD3319)を1枚2.500円にて販売いたします。

トップ アイコンhome

inserted by FC2 system